History | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Please note that this is one of the busiest times of year for us - click here for information about visitor access over Holy Week and Easter.

x

You are here

History

News Story

Bishop Geste's Bede

Date posted: Thursday 4th April 2019
Binding detail from the Venerable Bede given to Salisbury Cathedral library by Bishop Geste
Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 5, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 28, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 7, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, April 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Subscribe to History