History | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

History

Event

The Cathedral that Moved Exhibition

Monday, October 12, 2020 to Friday, April 30, 2021
Date posted: Monday 12th October 2020
Event

Among the Parapets

Friday, October 2, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 16th September 2020
Multimedia Gallery Album
Basic page

What can groups see and do?

Categories: Arts|History|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 27th July 2020
News Story

The story of two rivals: Dodsworth and Britton

Date posted: Tuesday 10th March 2020
Britton's History part of title page
Basic page

Sarum Lights: frequently asked questions

Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Salisbury Cathedral with a bright image projected on it at night
Multimedia Gallery Album

Salisbury 2020: City on the move

Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Subscribe to History