History | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Access along the south nave aisle is restricted for essential repair work - click here for details.

x

You are here

History

Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, January 25, 2019
Date posted: Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, December 28, 2018
Date posted: Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Event

Royal British Legion Poppies Installation

Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Date posted: Friday 28th September 2018
News Story
WW1 Falling Poppies projection Salisbury Cathedral Ash Mills Photo
Event

Royal Army Chaplains' Department WWI Commemoration

Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Date posted: Tuesday 25th September 2018
Event

WWI Memorial Tours

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Date posted: Monday 24th September 2018
Event

WWI Memorial Tours

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Date posted: Monday 24th September 2018
Event

Library Tour and Tea

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 20th September 2018
Salisbury Cathedral Library Tour  - photo by Ash Mills
Event

Library Tour and Tea

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 20th September 2018
Salisbury Cathedral Library Tour  - photo by Ash Mills
Subscribe to History