History | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Please note that the Cathedral will be closed to visitors on Saturday 29 February and Monday 2 March - please click here for more information about opening times.

x

You are here

History

Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, January 3, 2020
Date posted: Tuesday 31st December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, June 4, 2020 to Friday, June 5, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 5th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 30, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 16, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 2, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Friday, June 19, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Basic page

Sarum Lights: frequently asked questions

Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Salisbury Cathedral with a bright image projected on it at night
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, December 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, November 27, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Subscribe to History