Concert | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Concert

Event

Salisbury Musical Society Concert: Britten and Rutter

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Date posted: Monday 16th September 2019
Event

Carol Concert in Salisbury Cathedral

Friday, December 20, 2019
Date posted: Monday 12th August 2019
Event

BBC Wiltshire’s 'Carols at the Cathedral'

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 30th July 2019
BBC Wiltshire Service
Event

Choral Foundation Concert: Fauré Requiem

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Categories: Arts|Music|Concert
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

Choral Foundation Concert: Handel Messiah

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
The snowman flying
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Date posted: Monday 9th July 2018
Event

Handel's Messiah

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Categories: Music|Visiting|Concert
Date posted: Monday 5th February 2018
Subscribe to Concert