Concert | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Concert

Event

Faure's 'Requiem'

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Categories: Arts|Music|Concert
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

Handel's 'Messiah'

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Categories: Music|Visiting|Concert
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Categories: Families|Family|Concert
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Categories: Families|Family|Concert
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Categories: Families|Family|Concert
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
The snowman flying
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Date posted: Monday 9th July 2018
Event

Handel's Messiah

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Categories: Music|Visiting|Concert
Date posted: Monday 5th February 2018
Event

The Alcock Recital and Organ Restoration Launch

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Categories: Music|Music|Concert
Date posted: Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Date posted: Tuesday 16th January 2018
Subscribe to Concert