Search form

You are here

Arts

News Story

First World War events - the Cathedral remembers

Date posted: Tuesday 27th September 2016
News Story

Cathedral Visual Arts Adviser receives special award

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Tuesday 20th September 2016
Event

100 Hearts for 100 Years Exhibition

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Thursday, November 24, 2016
Date posted: Thursday 11th August 2016
Event

Cathedral Glaziers at Work

Monday, October 3, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Event

Cathedral Glaziers at Work

Monday, October 3, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Event

Open Studio

Thursday, October 13, 2016 to Friday, October 14, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Event

'Reflection' by Night

Monday, September 26, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Event

Reflection Artist Workshop 'Worlds to Scale'

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Bubbles in solid clear coloured glass
Event

Artist Workshop - Glass Enamelling

Friday, September 23, 2016
Date posted: Friday 5th August 2016
Subscribe to Arts