Peregrine | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

On Friday 3 December the Cathedral & Chapter House with Magna Carta are closed for 'The Snowman' performances - buy tickets here. Services will run as scheduled. 

x

You are here

Peregrine

News Story

Peregrine Blog 7 June 2021

Categories: Visiting|Peregrine|Blog
Date posted: Tuesday 8th June 2021
Two peregrines are resting on the Cathedral's parapet.
News Story
Ringed peregrine chicks on nest box
News Story

Peregrine Blog 13 May 2021

Date posted: Thursday 13th May 2021
Peregrine chick ringing
News Story

Peregrine Blog 25 April 2021

Date posted: Monday 26th April 2021
Peregrine chicks in nest April 2021
News Story

Peregrine Blog 26 March 2021

Date posted: Friday 26th March 2021
News Story

Peregrine Blog 16 March 2021

Date posted: Wednesday 17th March 2021
News Story

Peregrine Blog March 13 March 2021

Date posted: Saturday 13th March 2021
News Story

They’re back! Our peregrine cameras go live for 2021 season

Categories: Visiting|Peregrine
Date posted: Friday 12th March 2021
Peregrine falcon on Salisbury Cathedral tower
News Story

Peregrine Blog 11 May

Categories: Peregrine|Blog
Date posted: Monday 11th May 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog 27 April

Date posted: Tuesday 28th April 2020
Subscribe to Peregrine