Peregrine | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Tuesday 13 April – Today: For in-person worship at 07:30 please click here to book - online services are hereWe are open for private prayer and reflection from 11:00 until 13:00.

x

You are here

Peregrine

News Story

Peregrine Blog 26 March 2021

Date posted: Friday 26th March 2021
News Story

Peregrine Blog 16 March 2021

Date posted: Wednesday 17th March 2021
News Story

Peregrine Blog March 13 March 2021

Date posted: Saturday 13th March 2021
News Story

They’re back! Our peregrine cameras go live for 2021 season

Categories: Visiting|Peregrine
Date posted: Friday 12th March 2021
Peregrine falcon on Salisbury Cathedral tower
News Story

Peregrine Blog 11 May

Categories: Peregrine|Blog
Date posted: Monday 11th May 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog 27 April

Date posted: Tuesday 28th April 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog 20 April

Date posted: Monday 20th April 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog 13 April

Date posted: Tuesday 14th April 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog 6 April

Date posted: Monday 6th April 2020
News Story

Peregrine Blog - 2 April

Date posted: Thursday 2nd April 2020
Subscribe to Peregrine