Workshop | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Would you like to meet and greet visitors from around the world, learn new skills and become one of our amazing floor guides? Click here...

x

You are here

Workshop

Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019
Date posted: Monday 3rd September 2018
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019 - SOLD OUT

Thursday, July 4, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 10th July 2018
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 10th July 2018
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 10th July 2018
Event

Stone Carving Workshop

Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Date posted: Thursday 1st February 2018
Subscribe to Workshop