Free | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Free

Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event

Salisbury Cathedral Choir Pre-Tour Concert

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Categories: Free|Music|Music|Visiting
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Bookbindings: Ancient and Modern

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Ladders of Light... a new Constitution for the UK

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Ladders of Light Mary Branson Sky Arts
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Event

Holy Communion

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Categories: Easter|Free
Date posted: Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Holy Communion
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Date posted: Monday 9th July 2018
Event

Christmas Creativity

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Date posted: Friday 22nd June 2018
Generic pic
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Date posted: Tuesday 16th January 2018
Subscribe to Free