Free | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Would you like to meet and greet visitors from around the world, learn new skills and become one of our amazing floor guides? Click here...

x

You are here

Free

Event

Provenance: Historical Book Ownership

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 14th May 2019
David Pearson Historical book ownership talk
Event

'Beyond' by Diane Maclean

Friday, June 14, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
Categories: Art|Arts|Free|Visiting
Date posted: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Event

'Art and Healing' Talk by the Revd Charles Pickstone

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Categories: Art|Arts|Free
Date posted: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Event

Holy Communion

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Categories: Easter|Free
Date posted: Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Holy Communion
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Date posted: Monday 9th July 2018
Event

Christmas Creativity

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Date posted: Friday 22nd June 2018
Generic pic
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Date posted: Tuesday 16th January 2018
Subscribe to Free