Free | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

The Cathedral Floor will be closed to sightseeing today for performances - the Chapter House with Magna Carta is open as normal.

x

You are here

Free

Event

Christmas Creativity

Monday, December 23, 2019
Date posted: Monday 2nd December 2019
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Friday, December 6, 2019 to Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 4th November 2019
Girl kneeling to add prayer tag to tree
Event

The Birth of the Willis Organ: a three cornered contest!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 31st October 2019
a collection of letters
Event

Be a Chorister for a Day

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 5th September 2019
Children taking part in BACFAD rehearse in the quire stalls
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Event

Holy Communion

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Categories: Free
Date posted: Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Holy Communion
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Date posted: Monday 9th July 2018
Event

Christmas Creativity

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Date posted: Friday 22nd June 2018
Generic pic
Section Landing Pages

Learning and Outreach

Categories: Learning|Family|Free
Date posted: Monday 18th June 2018
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Date posted: Tuesday 16th January 2018
Subscribe to Free