Family | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Family

Event

If Easter could speak

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Event

2019 Salisbury International Arts Festival programme

Friday, May 24, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Date posted: Monday 4th March 2019
Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Canzonetta at the Cathedral in aid of Salisbury Hospice

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Date posted: Monday 18th February 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Event

Salisbury Cathedral School Christmas Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Date posted: Monday 1st October 2018
Subscribe to Family