Family | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Family

Event

Beautiful Suncatchers

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Categories: Families|Family|Free
Date posted: Thursday 18th July 2019
Summer family activity suncatcher
Event

Musical Megaphones

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Categories: Families|Family|Free
Date posted: Thursday 18th July 2019
Musical Megaphones activity for children
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 21st June 2019
The snowman flying
Event

The Snowman with Orchestra

Friday, December 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
The snowman flying
Event

If Easter could speak

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Subscribe to Family