Family | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Would you like to meet and greet visitors from around the world, learn new skills and become one of our amazing floor guides? Click here...

x

You are here

Family

Event

Sudan Garden Party

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Categories: Family|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 17th April 2019
Sudan Fete
Event

Dance Fitness Final by Dame Darcey Bussell DBE

Friday, May 31, 2019
Date posted: Wednesday 17th April 2019
Darcey bussell
Event

If Easter could speak

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Event

Canzonetta at the Cathedral in aid of Salisbury Hospice

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Date posted: Monday 18th February 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 22nd November 2018
Event

Salisbury Cathedral School Christmas Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Date posted: Monday 1st October 2018
Event

Salisbury Half Marathon

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Categories: Family|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 20th August 2018
Subscribe to Family