Worship & Spirituality | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Please note that the Cathedral will be closed to visitors on Saturday 29 February and Monday 2 March - please click here for more information about opening times.

x

You are here

Worship & Spirituality

Event

The Royal Corps of Signals Centenary Service

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Date posted: Friday 28th February 2020
News Story

Sermon for Ash Wednesday

Date posted: Wednesday 26th February 2020
Burnt Palm Crosses
News Story

Transfigured

Date posted: Sunday 23rd February 2020
Interior of the Cathedral with colourful lights
News Story

The Lights and the Light

Date posted: Sunday 23rd February 2020
Coloured lights on the interior walls of Salisbury Cathedral
News Story

Living in tension in an Age of Anxiety

Date posted: Sunday 16th February 2020
News Story

Salt and Light

Date posted: Sunday 9th February 2020
Rows of lit votive tealight candles
News Story

The wind of love

Date posted: Sunday 9th February 2020
Anemometer recording wind speeds at the spire
Event

The Liturgy of Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020
Date posted: Friday 7th February 2020
Event

Meditation and Prayers

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Date posted: Friday 7th February 2020
Event

The Easter Vigil Readings

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Date posted: Friday 7th February 2020
Subscribe to Worship & Spirituality