Visiting | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

We regret that our original 1215 Magna Carta is not currently on display due to repair work - please click here for details.

x

You are here

Visiting

Event

Salisbury Musical Society Choral Concert - Mozart and Bach

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 15th January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 5, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 28, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 7, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 3, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, April 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, April 5, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, March 29, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, February 22, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Subscribe to Visiting