Visiting | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Visitor access will be restricted from 6 January -8 March due to restoration work - click here for more information

x

You are here

Visiting

Event

The Lost Cinema

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Categories: Visiting|Cinema
Date posted: Tuesday 14th January 2020
Event

The Lost Cinema

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Categories: Visiting|Cinema
Date posted: Tuesday 14th January 2020
Event

The Lost Cinema

Friday, August 28, 2020
Categories: Visiting|Cinema
Date posted: Tuesday 14th January 2020
Event

Spirit and Endeavour

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 2nd January 2020
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, January 3, 2020
Date posted: Tuesday 31st December 2019
News Story
News Story

From Darkness to Light in 90 seconds!

Date posted: Monday 18th November 2019
Darkness to Light 2015 at Salisbury Cathedral. Photo by Ash Mills
Event

Stonemasonry Works Yard Tour

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Categories: Tour|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 15th November 2019
Event

Stonemasonry Works Yard Tour

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Categories: Tour|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 15th November 2019
Event

Stonemasonry Works Yard Tour

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Categories: Tour|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 15th November 2019
Subscribe to Visiting