Visiting | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Saturday 17: In-person worship at 08:30 please click here to book - online services are here. The Cathedral is being used as a vaccination centre on Saturday and therefore is not open to the public for private prayer and reflection.

 

x

You are here

Visiting

Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Event

The Lost Cinema: Jurassic Park

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Lost Cinema
Event

The Lost Cinema: Bridesmaids

Friday, August 27, 2021
Categories: Visiting|Cinema
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Lost Cinema
News Story

They’re back! Our peregrine cameras go live for 2021 season

Categories: Visiting|Peregrine
Date posted: Friday 12th March 2021
Peregrine falcon on Salisbury Cathedral tower
News Story

Christmas at the Cathedral: a season of comfort and joy

Date posted: Monday 30th November 2020
Event

The Lost Cinema: Moulin Rouge

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Categories: Visiting|Cinema
Date posted: Monday 30th November 2020
Lost Cinema
News Story

New exhibition opens: 'The Cathedral that Moved'

Date posted: Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Basic page

Booking ahead: the essentials

Categories: Visiting
Date posted: Monday 27th July 2020
Subscribe to Visiting