Music | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Access along the south nave aisle is restricted for essential repair work - click here for details.

x

You are here

Music

News Story
WW1 Falling Poppies projection Salisbury Cathedral Ash Mills Photo
News Story

Promotions and admissions - a new line up for the girls choir

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 25th September 2018
Event

Carols by Candlelight

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Date posted: Thursday 20th September 2018
Carols by Candlelight - image by Ash Mills
Event

Armistice 100 - An Evening of Music and Remembrance

Friday, September 28, 2018
Date posted: Wednesday 19th September 2018
Event

'Songs of the Light' Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Date posted: Wednesday 19th September 2018
Event

G4 Christmas

Friday, December 7, 2018
Categories: Concert|Music
Date posted: Tuesday 11th September 2018
Event

Salisbury Music Society Britten War Requiem

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Date posted: Monday 20th August 2018
Event

Be a Chorister for a Day

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Date posted: Monday 20th August 2018
Event

Final 2018 Recital before Restoration

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Categories: Music|Recital
Date posted: Thursday 16th August 2018
Basic page

'Behind the Pipes' experience

Date posted: Thursday 2nd August 2018
Subscribe to Music