Search form

You are here

Music

Event

Open Morning for Young Organists: PipeUp Workshop

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Date posted: Thursday 14th December 2017
Multimedia Gallery Album

Vlogmas 2017: 12 days to Christmas

Date posted: Thursday 7th December 2017
Event

G4 Christmas Concert 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018
Categories: Concert|Music|Music
Date posted: Tuesday 28th November 2017
Event

Friends' Sarum Six Winter Warmer

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Categories: Music|Music
Date posted: Wednesday 1st November 2017
News Story

Girl Choristers promoted

Date posted: Thursday 12th October 2017
Event

Be A Chorister for a Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Date posted: Monday 9th October 2017
News Story

Be A Chorister for a Day

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 26th September 2017
Event

Salisbury Musical Society Concert

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
News Story

Chorister promotions and admissions - and a new organ scholar

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 19th September 2017
Multimedia Gallery Album

Be a Chorister for a Day 2017

Categories: Families|Music
Date posted: Thursday 24th August 2017
Subscribe to Music