Search form

You are here

Music

News Story

Deadline for Organ Prom music requests coming up

Categories: Music|Visiting
Date posted: Tuesday 19th June 2018
Basic page

Youth Choir

Categories: Music
Date posted: Friday 25th May 2018
Event

Salisbury Musical Society Concert: Rossini

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Date posted: Monday 23rd April 2018
News Story

Dean's Verger on losing streak

Categories: Music
Date posted: Monday 19th March 2018
News Story
Event

Organ Prom

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Date posted: Friday 16th March 2018
News Story
043   5th November 2017 - Salisbury Cathedral - Photo by Ash Mills
News Story

Chorister Scholarships for 11 lucky youngsters

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 13th February 2018
Salisbury Cathedral Choristers - Photo by Ash Mills
Event

The Angel & The Fallen Concert

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Date posted: Thursday 8th February 2018
Subscribe to Music