Music | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Music

Multimedia Gallery Album

Father Willis Organ Restoration

Date posted: Wednesday 12th February 2014
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event
Event

South Transept Recital Series 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Salisbury Cathedral Choir Pre-Tour Concert

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Categories: Music|Visiting|Music|Free
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Categories: Music|Visiting|Music|Free
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
News Story

A New Recital Series for 2019

Categories: Music
Date posted: Monday 28th January 2019
Event

Salisbury Musical Society Choral Concert - Mozart and Bach

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 15th January 2019
Subscribe to Music