Search form

You are here

Music

Event

Salisbury Symphony Orchestra: Gala Centenary Concert

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
Event

Salisbury Musical Society Concert

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
News Story

Chorister promotions and admissions - and a new organ scholar

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 19th September 2017
Multimedia Gallery Album

Be a Chorister for a Day 2017

Categories: Families|Music
Date posted: Thursday 24th August 2017
Event

Choral Foundation Concert - Handel's Messiah

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Event

Choral Foundation Concert

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 26th July 2017
News Story

Youth Choir end season with Evensong

Categories: Music
Date posted: Friday 23rd June 2017
Youth Choir June 2017
Event

Show of Hands Cathedral Tour

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Categories: Concert|Music|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 5th May 2017
News Story

Line up for 2017 Organ Recitals confirmed

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 11th April 2017
Subscribe to Music