Music | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Music

News Story

Join our virtual choir to celebrate our Cathedral and city

Categories: Learning|Music
Date posted: Wednesday 6th May 2020
Basic page

Salisbury Anthem Instructions

Categories: Music
Date posted: Wednesday 6th May 2020
Event

St John Passion

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Date posted: Saturday 21st March 2020
Event

Organ Concert - Thomas Trotter POSTPONED

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Date posted: Sunday 1st March 2020
Basic page

2020 Organ Festival

Categories: Music
Date posted: Monday 3rd February 2020
News Story

Cathedral Choir in Chichester for 2019 Southern Cathedrals Festival

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 25th June 2019
Southern Cathedrals Festival at Chichester
Multimedia Gallery Album

Father Willis Organ Restoration

Date posted: Sunday 19th May 2019
Basic page

New Organ CD

Date posted: Thursday 9th May 2019
Cesar Franck - Organ Works
News Story

Cathedral organ scholar lands job at Chester Cathedral

Categories: Music
Date posted: Friday 12th April 2019
Alex Palotai organ scholar lands job at Chester Cathedral
Subscribe to Music