Learning | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Visitor access will be restricted from 6 January -8 March due to restoration work - click here for more information

x

You are here

Learning

Event

'Voicing the Organ' Talk by Andy Scott

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, January 3, 2020
Date posted: Tuesday 31st December 2019
Event

The Birth of the Willis Organ: A Three Cornered Contest Part 2

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Date posted: Monday 30th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, June 4, 2020 to Friday, June 5, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 5th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 30, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 16, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 2, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Two day Stone Carving Course

Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Friday, June 19, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, December 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, November 27, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Subscribe to Learning