Search form

You are here

Learning

Event

Salisbury's Secret Libraries

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
Salisbury Cathedral, library tour and tea, 2017, Ash Mills, cathedral library, tour
Event

Call to Arms WW1 Experience

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
Date posted: Tuesday 19th September 2017
Multimedia Gallery Album

Willis 'Pharmaceutice Rationalis'

Categories: History|Learning
Date posted: Tuesday 12th September 2017
News Story

Library Spotlight: Thomas Willis

Date posted: Tuesday 12th September 2017
Illustration of a human ventricle from Thomas Willis' Pharmaceutice Rationalis 1679
News Story

Weekend Guide Recruitment Day

Date posted: Monday 11th September 2017
Event

Library and Archive Spotlight Talk: Bishop Edmund Geste's Library

Monday, November 6, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Event

Revealing Stitches: Hand Embroidery and Textile Collage Workshop

Friday, October 20, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Event

Voices from the Past - a creative writing workshop with author Jake Arnott

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Categories: Learning|Talk|Workshop
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Engraving on the Font at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Under Fives Christmas Special

Friday, December 8, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Puppet show
Event

Under Fives Christmas Special

Friday, December 8, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Puppet show
Subscribe to Learning