Learning | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Please note that this is one of the busiest times of year for us - click here for information about visitor access over Holy Week and Easter.

x

You are here

Learning

News Story

Bishop Geste's Bede

Date posted: Thursday 4th April 2019
Binding detail from the Venerable Bede given to Salisbury Cathedral library by Bishop Geste
Event

If Easter could speak

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Basic page

Visiting the archive

Categories: Learning|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 8th March 2019
Volumes in Salisbury Cathedral Archives
News Story
Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 5, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 28, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Subscribe to Learning