Learning | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

Join us for our special 'Behind the Library Door' events for half term this week... click here for details.

x

You are here

Learning

Event

Beyond the Library Door

Monday, October 25, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021
Date posted: Saturday 9th October 2021
Event

Be a Chorister for a Day

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd September 2021
News Story

Be a Chorister for a Day’ is back this October

Categories: Families|Learning|Music
Date posted: Tuesday 14th September 2021
News Story
News Story

Curing the Plague 17th Century Style

Date posted: Friday 11th December 2020
Decorative Border from Bruele the Physician's Practice Salisbury Cathedral Library
Basic page

Virtual Chorister Tour

Categories: Families|Learning|Music
Date posted: Saturday 5th December 2020
News Story

Centuries of Contracts in the Archive

Date posted: Monday 16th November 2020
Detail from Salisbury Cathedral Archive Contracts' Register 1863-1877
Basic page

'Where's Sally?' family peregrine experience

Categories: Learning
Date posted: Thursday 28th May 2020
Subscribe to Learning