Families | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Families

Event

Weaving Workshops

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 to Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Date posted: Friday 23rd July 2021
Event

Threads through Creation

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Date posted: Friday 25th June 2021
Event

The Snowman Including The Nutcracker​

Friday, December 3, 2021
Date posted: Monday 7th June 2021
Event

The Snowman Including The Nutcracker​

Friday, December 3, 2021
Date posted: Monday 7th June 2021
Event

The Snowman Including The Nutcracker​

Friday, December 3, 2021
Date posted: Monday 7th June 2021
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Event

The Lost Cinema: Jurassic Park

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 6th April 2021
Lost Cinema
Basic page

Virtual Chorister Tour

Categories: Families|Learning|Music
Date posted: Saturday 5th December 2020
Section Landing Pages

Family Activity Sheets

Categories: Families|Family
Date posted: Friday 24th July 2020
Subscribe to Families