Families | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Families

Event

A Token of Love, Christmas Prayer Tree

Friday, December 6, 2019 to Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 4th November 2019
Girl kneeling to add prayer tag to tree
Event

Sarum Lights - a light and sound spectacular

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020
Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Basic page

Sarum Lights: frequently asked questions

Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Salisbury Cathedral with a bright image projected on it at night
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, December 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, November 27, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, October 30, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, October 2, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, September 25, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, September 4, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, August 28, 2020
Date posted: Monday 21st October 2019
Subscribe to Families