Search form

You are here

Families

Event

Movies Under the Spire: Elf

Friday, December 8, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
Event

Salisbury's Secret Libraries

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 21st September 2017
Salisbury Cathedral, library tour and tea, 2017, Ash Mills, cathedral library, tour
Event

Call to Arms WW1 Experience

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
Date posted: Tuesday 19th September 2017
Event

Family Christmas Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 14th September 2017
Event

Holiday Activities for Families - Christmas Creativity

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 14th September 2017
Event

Holiday Activities for Families - Christmas Creativity

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 14th September 2017
Event

Holiday Activities for Families - Christmas Story Time

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 14th September 2017
Christmas teddy bear
Event

Holiday Activities for Families - Christmas Story Time

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 14th September 2017
Christmas teddy bear
Event

Holiday Activities for Families - Christmas Story Time

Friday, December 22, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Christmas teddy bear
Event

Under Fives Christmas Special

Friday, December 8, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 30th August 2017
Puppet show
Subscribe to Families