Families | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Families

Event

If Easter could speak

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Canzonetta at the Cathedral in aid of Salisbury Hospice

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Date posted: Monday 18th February 2019
Event

Swing Unlimited Big Band and Picnic

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Event
Event
Event

Bookbindings: Ancient and Modern

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Subscribe to Families