Conservation & Restoration | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Conservation & Restoration

Multimedia Gallery Album

Father Willis Organ Restoration

Date posted: Wednesday 12th February 2014
Event

BBC Antiques Roadshow

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 21st February 2019
Event

Stone Carving Workshop 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event
Event

Bookbindings: Ancient and Modern

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Basic page

Sponsor a stone

Date posted: Friday 18th January 2019
Basic page

Pulling Out the Stops

Date posted: Friday 11th January 2019
Pulling out the stops organ exhibition
News Story

Father Willis takes a bow

Date posted: Wednesday 9th January 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019
Date posted: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Subscribe to Conservation & Restoration