Conservation & Restoration | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

There will be restricted access to the quire until 31 August. Please click here for more information. 

x

You are here

Conservation & Restoration

Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, October 4, 2019
Date posted: Wednesday 21st August 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, September 27, 2019
Date posted: Wednesday 21st August 2019
Multimedia Gallery Album

Father Willis Organ Restoration

Date posted: Sunday 19th May 2019
Basic page

New Organ CD

Date posted: Thursday 9th May 2019
Cesar Franck - Organ Works
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, October 4, 2019
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, September 6, 2019
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Friday 26th April 2019
Basic page

Leave a legacy

Date posted: Friday 29th March 2019
News Story

Works Yard Team wins multiple awards

Date posted: Thursday 14th March 2019
Head Mason Lee Andrews and Ella -Louise Baldwin in the Banker Shop at Salisbury Cathedral
Subscribe to Conservation & Restoration