Search form

You are here

Conservation & Restoration

Basic page

Spire Archive Research

Date posted: Monday 14th August 2017
Fundraising Concert and Fireworks for the Salisbury Cathedral Spire Restoration
News Story

Ride+Stride team vow to smash last year's record

Date posted: Wednesday 19th July 2017
Multimedia Gallery Album

Stone Carving Courses 2017

Date posted: Tuesday 18th July 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, September 29, 2017
Date posted: Monday 17th July 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, August 25, 2017
Date posted: Monday 17th July 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, August 4, 2017
Date posted: Monday 17th July 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, July 28, 2017
Date posted: Monday 17th July 2017
News Story
Insect trap used for pest control in Salisbury Cathedral archive
News Story

New apprentice stonemason sought

Date posted: Monday 19th June 2017
Christian stonemason at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Salisbury Spire: the Last 70 Years

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
West Front and Spire Salisbury Cathedral
Subscribe to Conservation & Restoration