Arts | Page 2 | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

There will be restricted access to the quire until 31 August. Please click here for more information. 

x

You are here

Arts

Event

'Beyond' by Diane Maclean

Friday, June 14, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Beyond Diane Maclean - Salisbury Cathedral 10 June 2019- photo by Ash Mills
News Story

'Les Colombes' shortlisted for national M+H Awards 2019

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Friday 22nd March 2019
Multimedia Gallery Album

Photos that Inspire Photography Competition Winners

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Monday 18th March 2019
News Story

Ladders of Light, a new constitution for the UK

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 6th February 2019
Ladders of Light Mary Branson Sky Arts Lemn Sissay free event
News Story

'Photos that Inspire' Photography Competition

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Thursday 31st January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Event

Open Air Cinema at Salisbury Cathedral - SOLD OUT

Friday, August 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 29th January 2019
News Story

Cathedral and Close Light Up for Advent and Christmas

Categories: Arts|Families|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 15th October 2018
Lumen by David Ogle
News Story
WW1 Falling Poppies projection Salisbury Cathedral Ash Mills Photo
Subscribe to Arts