Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

On Friday 3 December the Cathedral & Chapter House with Magna Carta are closed for 'The Snowman' performances - buy tickets here. Services will run as scheduled. 

x

You are here

Arts

Event

Celebration: a Festival of Flowers

Monday, May 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 15, 2022
Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Tuesday 28th September 2021
News Story

Let there be lights: Sarum Lights spectacular returns!

Date posted: Tuesday 21st September 2021
News Story

Creating the world in eight million stitches…

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Wednesday 7th July 2021
Basic page

Salisbury Meditation

Date posted: Friday 26th March 2021
Multimedia Gallery Album

Wiltshire College Students Creative Arts Showcase

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Friday 19th February 2021
News Story
Basic page

What can groups see and do?

Categories: Arts|History|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 27th July 2020
News Story

Celebrating 800 years of Spirit and Endeavour

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Thursday 2nd July 2020
Subscribe to Arts