Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Arts

Event

Cathedral Art in a time of Lockdown

Friday, May 29, 2020
Date posted: Wednesday 20th May 2020
News Story

Virtual Art Exhibition launched for 800th Anniversary Celebrations

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Tuesday 28th April 2020
Basic page

Spirit and Endeavour Virtual Art Tour

Categories: Arts|Learning|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Section Landing Pages

Welcome to Salisbury Cathedral

Date posted: Friday 3rd April 2020
News Story

Celebrating 800 years of Spirit and Endeavour

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Thursday 12th March 2020
Multimedia Gallery Album

Sarum Lights Feb 2020

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Wednesday 26th February 2020
Event

Spirit and Endeavour

Monday, April 13, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 2nd January 2020
News Story
Basic page

Sarum Lights: frequently asked questions

Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Salisbury Cathedral with a bright image projected on it at night
News Story
Les Colombes at Salisbury Cathedral Michael Pendry - photo by Ash Mills
Subscribe to Arts