Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Arts

Event

'Unearthed' Exhibition

Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 27th August 2019
Three clay pieces made by prisoners from Erlestoke Prison
News Story
Les Colombes at Salisbury Cathedral Michael Pendry - photo by Ash Mills
Event

Salisbury Literary Festival 2019: Jung Chang

Friday, October 18, 2019
Categories: Arts|Literature|Art
Date posted: Monday 12th August 2019
Event

Salisbury Cathedral School Christmas Fair 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 30th July 2019
Event

Choral Foundation Concert: Fauré Requiem

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Categories: Arts|Music|Concert
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

Confluence: a Festival of Flowers

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Thursday 20th June 2019
News Story

Solo exhibition by award-winning artist Diane Maclean

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 14th June 2019
News Story

Stunning new installation shimmers in Refectory

Categories: Arts|Visiting|Art
Date posted: Tuesday 21st May 2019
Bruce Munro Confluence in Refectory Ash Mills
Basic page

New Organ CD

Date posted: Thursday 9th May 2019
Cesar Franck - Organ Works
News Story

'Les Colombes' shortlisted for national M+H Awards 2019

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Friday 22nd March 2019
Subscribe to Arts