Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Arts

Event

Faure's 'Requiem'

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Categories: Arts|Music|Concert
Date posted: Wednesday 10th July 2019
Event

Confluence: a Festival of Flowers

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Thursday 20th June 2019
News Story

Solo exhibition by award-winning artist Diane Maclean

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 14th June 2019
News Story

Stunning new installation shimmers in Refectory

Categories: Arts|Visiting|Art
Date posted: Tuesday 21st May 2019
Bruce Munro Confluence in Refectory Ash Mills
Basic page

New Organ CD

Date posted: Thursday 9th May 2019
Cesar Franck - Organ Works
Event

'Beyond' by Diane Maclean

Friday, June 14, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
Date posted: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Beyond Diane Maclean - Salisbury Cathedral 10 June 2019- photo by Ash Mills
News Story

'Les Colombes' shortlisted for national M+H Awards 2019

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Friday 22nd March 2019
Multimedia Gallery Album

Photos that Inspire Photography Competition Winners

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Monday 18th March 2019
News Story

Ladders of Light, a new constitution for the UK

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 6th February 2019
Ladders of Light Mary Branson Sky Arts Lemn Sissay free event
News Story

'Photos that Inspire' Photography Competition

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Thursday 31st January 2019
Subscribe to Arts