Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

You are here

Arts

News Story

Celebrating 800 years of Spirit and Endeavour

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Thursday 12th March 2020
Multimedia Gallery Album

Sarum Lights Feb 2020

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Wednesday 26th February 2020
Event

Spirit and Endeavour

Monday, April 13, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 2nd January 2020
News Story
Basic page

Sarum Lights: frequently asked questions

Date posted: Sunday 27th October 2019
Salisbury Cathedral with a bright image projected on it at night
News Story
Les Colombes at Salisbury Cathedral Michael Pendry - photo by Ash Mills
Event

Confluence: a Festival of Flowers

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Date posted: Thursday 20th June 2019
News Story

Solo exhibition by award-winning artist Diane Maclean

Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Friday 14th June 2019
News Story

Stunning new installation shimmers in Refectory

Categories: Arts|Visiting|Art
Date posted: Tuesday 21st May 2019
Bruce Munro Confluence in Refectory Ash Mills
Basic page

New Organ CD

Date posted: Thursday 9th May 2019
Cesar Franck - Organ Works
Subscribe to Arts