Arts | Salisbury Cathedral

Search form

The Cathedral, Magna Carta and Refectory will be closed for visiting all day on Thursday 21 and Friday 22 and the morning of Saturday 23 October. Click here for opening times.

x

You are here

Arts

Event

Celebration: a Festival of Flowers

Monday, May 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 15, 2022
Categories: Arts|Visiting
Date posted: Tuesday 28th September 2021
News Story

Let there be lights: Sarum Lights spectacular returns!

Date posted: Tuesday 21st September 2021
Event

Sarum Lights - Heaven and Earth

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021
Date posted: Tuesday 21st September 2021
News Story

Creating the world in eight million stitches…

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Wednesday 7th July 2021
Basic page

Salisbury Meditation

Date posted: Friday 26th March 2021
Multimedia Gallery Album

Wiltshire College Students Creative Arts Showcase

Categories: Arts
Date posted: Friday 19th February 2021
News Story
Basic page

What can groups see and do?

Categories: Arts|History|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 27th July 2020
Subscribe to Arts