Search form

You are here

Family

Event

Choral Foundation Concert

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Event

Informal Concert: Schola Nova Silvana

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 26th July 2017
Event

Memory Box

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 13th July 2017
Free family fun summer 2017
Event

Memory Box

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 13th July 2017
Free family fun summer 2017
Event

Fascinating Faces Summer Trail

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Date posted: Thursday 13th July 2017
Free family fun summer 2017
Event

Bat Talk and Walk About - SOLD OUT

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Salisbury Spire: the Last 70 Years

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
West Front and Spire Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Monday, August 28, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Ride+Stride

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 17th May 2017
Event

Salisbury Contemporary Craft

Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Subscribe to Family