Search form

You are here

Visiting

News Story
Event

Friends of Salisbury Cathedral: Afternoon Tea Dance and Party

Friday, April 28, 2017
Categories: Music|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 15th March 2017
News Story
Event

Salisbury Contemporary Craft

Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 16, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 2, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 19, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

WWF Earth Hour

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Date posted: Friday 3rd March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 5, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Event

Friends Cosy Coffee Morning, Bell Tower Tearooms

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Categories: Free|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 13th February 2017
Subscribe to Visiting