Search form

You are here

Families

Event

Threads through Revelation Exhibition

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Cathedral and Chapter House Closed

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Thursday, July 6, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Salisbury Cathedral - 17 Feb 2015 photo by Ash Mills
Event

The Refectory support Alzheimer's Cupcake Day

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Richard III performed by Antic Disposition

Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Sudan Garden Fete

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Annual Picnic: Wiltshire Churches Together

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

My Favourite Bloom Workshops

Monday, May 22, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

My Favourite Bloom Workshops

Friday, May 19, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Alzheimer's Society Come & Sing

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
News Story

Peregrine Cam is live

Date posted: Tuesday 11th April 2017
Subscribe to Families